Call me a clotheshound

I’ve always been told by my parents I have too many clothes. I do. Most of them aren’t even that presentable: t-shirts and stuff. But it’s becoming a major problem. Here’s my latest attempt at laundry:

This is just two loads. There is a full hamper and full basket (which can be seen in the lower right of the picture) with clothes yet to be cleaned, mostly whites.

Keep in mind that before I moved up here, I gave two garbage bags full of clothes to Goodwill. Yet I went and bought this shirt at Hollister at Roosevelt Field on Monday:

Hey, at least it’s tasteful.

Leave a comment

Filed under Vermont Memories

Leave a Reply

