Some Friday Fun

Ahh, nothing like a good e-mail forward to get you in the Holiday spirit.

WHY CHRISTMAS TREES ARE BETTER THAN WOMEN
– A Christmas tree doesn’t care how many other Christmas trees you have had in the past.
– Christmas trees don’t get mad if you use exotic electrical devices.
– A Christmas tree doesn’t care if you have an artificial one in the closet.
– You can feel a Christmas tree before you take it home.
– A Christmas tree doesn’t get mad if you look up underneath it.
– When you are done with a Christmas tree you can throw it on the curb and have it hauled away.
– A Christmas tree doesn’t get jealous around other Christmas trees.
– A Christmas tree doesn’t care if you watch football all day.
– A Christmas tree doesn’t get mad if you tie it up and throw it in the back of your pickup truck.

3 Comments

Filed under Odds and Ends

3 responses to “Some Friday Fun

  1. Anonymous

    Hey there,

    I am trying to collect as many of my LJ pals snail mail addresses as I can, so I can send y’all holiday and birthday cards. Please comment here with your info or email it to me at AllisonSK@mac.com so I can add your info to the database.

    Thanks in advance!
    Allison

  2. Anonymous

    Hey there,

    I am trying to collect as many of my LJ pals snail mail addresses as I can, so I can send y’all holiday and birthday cards. Please comment here with your info or email it to me at AllisonSK@mac.com so I can add your info to the database.

    Thanks in advance!
    Allison

  3. Joy

    Lame lame lame and Allison is lame too. I liked that post better the first time when it was beer v. vag. For more information, send me a message, buddy.

Leave a Reply

