Welcome Aboard

You have arrived at the new eastvillageidiot.com.

There’s lots of new stuff to check out here. I’ve categorized all of my nearly 400 posts in the archives (yes, this took a while). It’s still a work-in-progress, as you will find some missing images here and there. Migrating a blog from one place to another isn’t easy.

So, there probably won’t be much new material for the next couple days while I clean up my messes. So, in the meantime, enjoy this video of a laughing baby, which has gotten over 2 million views on YouTube. It’s amazing what can entertain us.

Also, feel free to give me your feedback on the new design.

6 Comments

Filed under Geekery

6 responses to “Welcome Aboard

  1. Ah, welcome to wordpress. It’s a much better platform than blogger.

  2. Marjorie

    What about your old old blog?

  3. Karen ;-)

    Babies have to be cute. If they weren’t, we’d leave them in the cold to die.

  4. You fucking copycat!!! Just kidding.

    Anyway my site design is going to be way better…when I actually get around to doing it….in 12 years.

  5. looks nice and shiny and new. i need to do this sometime, and i’m not looking forward to it. if you decide to open up a blog migration business, let me know.

  6. I’m diggin’ the new digs, looks nice.

    Maybe I can convince you to help me do the same thing. I pay in beer.

Leave a Reply

