What I Did This Weekend: Death by Peanut Butter

By now, you’ve probably heard about the Peter Pan peanut butter recall. There’s a threat of salmonella in peanut butter? I didn’t even know. Hell, this stuff is pretty harsh: even Mike Golic got sick. He’s one large man.

Anyway, I was well aware of this recall when I got to my friend’s apartment in Ithaca on Friday night. I entered the kitchen and came across this scene on the counter. I immediately broke out in laughter.

n13800904_31064169_5896.jpg

While it may have made me laugh, one of my friend’s roommates had already eaten some of it. I imagine that guy had a shit fit.

Great, now I’ve moved on to poop jokes. I’m in the midst of the midwinter blogging blues.

Leave a comment

Filed under What I Did This Weekend

Leave a Reply

