It’s Wednesday, And I Hate the World

Heather Mills McCartney

It’s not called Limping with the Stars.
Heather Mills

hatestuff2.jpg

Hey, you’ve got a little something on your forehead. Oh, is that what that is? Oh… uh… well, this is awkward.
Ash Wednesday

Bald Britney Spears

Don’t worry, Britney! When I was 15, a bad haircut sent me into rehab, too. It happens to everyone.
Britney Spears

Tim Hardaway and Ted Haggard

I have a feeling that these two would love each other. But, you know, not in that way.
Tim Hardaway and Ted Haggard

Taylor Hicks in New Orleans

Huh. Suddenly, I wish New Orleans was still under water.
Taylor Hicks

2 Comments

Filed under Odds and Ends

2 responses to “It’s Wednesday, And I Hate the World

  1. I hate the world too, but only because it hated me first.

  2. No hate. just bizzar. How is she gona dance.?Really? And Britney. Wow what a wild weekend.

Leave a Reply

