Friday Funnies: The Purple Parrots are on the Attack

I’ve been waiting all week to put this up. I don’t go to College Humor very often, mainly because, well, I’m not in college. I should go more often, especially since I have a total mancrush on two of its contributors. Sometimes I think that my sense of humor might be on the 10-year college plan, because this video is hilarious.

(WARNING: audio not exactly safe for work. See? Now you have something to look forward to on your commute home tonight!)

Enjoy your weekend. I’m outtie 5,000. Catch you next time on Legends of the Hidden Temple. Or just Monday. Yeah, Monday sounds better.

4 Comments

Filed under Friday Funnies

4 responses to “Friday Funnies: The Purple Parrots are on the Attack

  1. Oh. Wow.

    I see Olmec was just moonlighting for Legends of the Hidden Temple. His day job.

  2. Sweet Jebus, that was funny!

  3. Heh heh, very funny (although they should’ve ended it before cutting to the guy at home with his girlfriend).

  4. caitlynintherye

    Oh man, agreed on that crush on Jake and Amir. It doesn’t hurt that they’re both adorable on top of being funny.
    Did you see the bit where they tried to see which CH writer could stay at work the longest?

Leave a Reply

